Events


Tuesday, May 6
Free Library of Philadelphia
1901 Vine Street
Philadelphia, PA
7:30 p.m.
With Sebastian Barry (The Temporary Gentleman) and Akhil Sharma (Family Life)

Saturday, May 10
Main Point Books
1041 W. Lancaster Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA
4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 20
Belmont Library with Books, Inc.
1110 Alamedia de Las Pulgas
Belmont, CA
7:00 p.m.

Monday, June 2
Brooklyn BookCourt
163 Court St.
Brooklyn, NY
7:00 p.m.
With J. Courtney Sullivan (The Engagements)

Tuesday, June 17
Grundy Memorial Library
680 Radcliffe Street
Bristol, PA
6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 18
Odyssey Bookshop
9 College Street
South Hadley, MA
7:00 p.m. (wine social at 6:30)

Sunday, June 22
Lit Lunch
Fork Restaurant
306 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA
11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Tickets and Information here

Monday, June 23
Rosemont College
Gracemere House
1316 Wendover Road
Rosemont, PA
7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 27
Longfellow Books
1 Monument Way
Portland, ME
7:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 10
Books On the Cape Literary Luncheon with Where the Sidewalk Ends
Wequassett Resort
2173 Massachusetts 28
Harwich, MA
12:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Tickets and Information here

Thursday, July 17
Avalon Library Summer Series
235 32nd Street
Avalon, NJ
7:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 16
August Author Fest
The Doylestown Bookshop
16 S. Main Street
Doylestown, PA
2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 5
A PA Forward Speak Up! Event
East Cheltenham Free Library
400 Myrtle Avenue
Cheltenham, PA
7:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 7
Haverford Township Free Library
1601 Darby Road
Havertown, PA
2:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 16
The University of the Arts
211 S. Broad Street
8th Floor, Connelly Hall
Philadelphia, PA
7:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 7
Chestnut Hill Book Festival and Speaker Series
Bombay Room
Chestnut Hill Hotel
8229 Germantown Avenue
Philadelphia, PA
7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 22
Orr's Island Library
Orr's Island, ME
7:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 19
Bucks County Free Library
7311 New Falls Road
Levittown, PA
1:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 3
Collingswood Book Festival
"Irish Family Ties" Reading & Discussion
Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ
10:00 a.m.